Home all the places, all the dates Live Interview on Om Times Radio: Find the Poetry in Your Life

Live Interview on Om Times Radio: Find the Poetry in Your Life

Monday, December 7, 2020 at 12 PM MST – 1 PM MST

Online Event https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Rosemerry Wahtola Trommer for a heartfelt conversation about poetry and how we might honor our stories by starting a writing practice. What makes a poem want to sing into the night? How can we let poetry unfold with ease? Is poetry medicine for the soul? Can we learn to bend into a poem and like a willow, surrender at its feet?

OMTimes RADIO
VOICE RISING with Host Kara Johnstad
December 7, 2020
11 am PST | 12 pm MST | 2 pm EST | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CEST

To connect with Kara Johnstad go to www.karajohnstad.com

Date

Dec 07 2020
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Phoenix
  • Date: Dec 07 2020
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

online
Read More