all the places, all the dates

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Interview on Om Times Radio: Find the Poetry in Your Life

December 7, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MST

Free

Monday, December 7, 2020 at 12 PM MST – 1 PM MST

Online Event https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Rosemerry Wahtola Trommer for a heartfelt conversation about poetry and how we might honor our stories by starting a writing practice. What makes a poem want to sing into the night? How can we let poetry unfold with ease? Is poetry medicine for the soul? Can we learn to bend into a poem and like a willow, surrender at its feet?

OMTimes RADIO
VOICE RISING with Host Kara Johnstad
December 7, 2020
11 am PST | 12 pm MST | 2 pm EST | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CEST

To connect with Kara Johnstad go to www.karajohnstad.com

Details

Date:
December 7, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Venue

online